Just a little about my skincare routine. The brands that i am bringing in are my personal favorites and i’ve been using them for the past 2 years.

foam cleanser – biore 4 in 1 foam cleanser
Biore Daily Recharging Revitalize 4-in-1 Self-Foaming Cleanser
to be honest, i actually first tried it in the toilet of my dorm last year. i left my cleanser in my basket and was too lazy to walk the 5m to go get it, saw this on the table and just used it. loved how it doesn’t make my skin feel dry (for real) and somehow manages to get my makeup off (i dont know how as well) so yea, personal fave! ((: ** look at the more recent post on biore marshmallow whip self-foaming cleanser http://sg.churpchurp.com/wannysleepy/share/biore-marshmallow-whip/
toner – Obagi Nu-Derm Toner
OBAGI TONER
just started using this actually. loving it as of now. saw many good reviews about obagi and bought this to try.
exfoliator – Loreal 360 exfoliating scrub
L'Oreal Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub
new buy as well, totally in love with it as well. it actually comes with a scrub! i use the scrub on my face on alternate days but i use the scrub on my back everyday (when i remember to do so) its great. well i dont get pimples on my face, but the pimples on my back are definitely disappearing
whitening essence – SKII
bought this 4 months ago, not much effect on my face (since im originally tanned and i still stay out in the sun a lot) so much hype about SKII for nothing. but think im gonna buy the cellumination essence to try it though. always worth a try! ((:
moisturizer – Kiehls ultra moisturizer + Philosophy’s hope in a jar
Philosophy Hope in A Jar for All Skin Types 4 oz
im a skincare whore, i have multiple jars of moisturizer and use whichever one i feel like (or like put one on my study desk and one on my vanity desk ((: love the kiehl’s one, have been using it since.. 4 years ago? philosophy.. maybe not so much for me, aint aging that fast yet.
face mask – Taiwan’s beauty diary mask + Korea’s Leaders Clinic mask + envie de neuf mask
evidence that im a skincare whore )): but its my face! obviously i have to take good care of it.. all three are great. tell me to rank it? i’ll rank envie de neuf, leaders clinic, beauty diary in that order.
if you’re in the states, http://www.ebay.com/itm/220840838741?var=520047377830&ssPageName=STRK:MEWNX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1439.l2649#ht_4058wt_952 this is the cheapest i could find for leaders’ clinic masks! it takes a long time to ship though )):
feel free to contact my about any of the products mentioned above! i just cant really be bothered to update products one by one anymore )): im that lazy.. on this other hand, this looks like an interesting event! check it out.
Leave a Reply

