my mum is so cute. she thinks facebook is everything now. cause my brother found out that i broke up through facebook (i didnt even say anything, just that im starting a new chapter in my life). and i found out that my brother broke up when he changed his profile picture.

so this time my brother changed his profile picture to one without his gf and my mum starting panicking “eh do you think gorgor broke up with his gf?!” lollers. i had to tell her that other photos of them are still on fb and that probably means that they are still together. my mum so cute! ((: and she’ll look through my facebook photos and tell me not to wear a certain jacket that i’ve apparently worn too many times because its in almost every other photo )): aww <33
Leave a Reply

