i kept feeling like hes just trying to make use of me. but whatever. hes gonna transfer me 15k to invest and i’ll just take it as a test of my trading skills. hes such a selfish bastard using the girls around him who likes him ><

after kim k got divorced there was this trend on twitter #thingsshorterthankimkardashiansmarriage and now i can tweet, my relationships. muahaha, i dont think i ever loved him a second time, i was just eager to get back to the life i was used to. having him by my side. but whatever, now i woke up from my dream and realized that i was too hopeful. now, WORK and who cares about him and the upcoming valentines day urgh.

Leave a Reply

