he told me to call him randomly just now. ((: guess our relationship is going strong and maybe even getting better <33 everything is going so well. like everything in my life ((: people who read this blog, and still havent read the book SECRET by rhonda bryne should at least visit this website http://thesecret.tv/index.html this keeps me going no matter how bad it is for me. borrow the book from me if you want to. its really AWESOME. my life really changed for the better. hope yours will as well ((:

and its so cold out there. cant wait for it to be spring. but first i gotta lose some fats! ((:

Leave a Reply

