bought another pair of drmartens. freak, knowing that my dad just transferred me an additional 5k didnt help my decision )): gotta transfer my money somewhere else so that i wouldnt spend the rest of it! )):

anyways im late for gym, and read http://xiaxue.blogspot.com the latest article is about fat people. i kinda agree with her. i think fatness is a sign of lack of discipline. so im gonna stop giving myself excuses here and head to the gym now. you guys go exercise too! ((: lost 1 kg last week. lets not be ambitious and just say 4 more to go. ((:

** whoa thanks, just got an email from the website that as a result of my drmarts buy, i have been upgraded to 2days free shipping + private sale invitations account. wtf, this is bad ><

Leave a Reply

