mum “i won an ipad2”
me “huh? didn’t daddy just win an ipad3?”
mum “yea but i won an ipad 2 yourself. so which one do you want”
me “ipad2 is fine”
mum “daddy say you’ll definitely want ipad3”
___________________________________________
wished my dad happy birthday
me “i’ll just take the ipad2”
dad “its ok. you can take the ipad3. i dont want to have to buy you ipad4”
me “i dont need an ipad4. i just want the macbook air”‘
dad “theres always a catch somehow”

)): am i really that bad?! 

Leave a Reply

