i think most people dont realize how awesome their parents are until they are away.. at least im like that. i never realized how much my parents loved me till i came to CMU.

couldnt find a photo of my family on fb and am too lazy to dig out my memory cards, so just a photo of my and mummy in italy ((: our mother daughter trip to europe <33 i love my parents soo much!

and got summer almost all planned out. if i get my internship in the US, parents are gonna come over on may 18th and i would join them in NYC for a few days before internship starts ((: AWESOME! and before that im gonna go look for SHUI <33 sounds so great right? then im gonna go back to sg before school starts, then come back to the states for a week before meeting up with family in london for my brothers graduation. 

Leave a Reply

