i swear my dad is super cute

dad “whoa, so how much did you earn from stocks yesterday?”
me “400+?”
dad “you know this is not going to last, the economy is still weak in general, so it will only last about a week”
me “yea i know. i sold some already”
dad “oh. thats us playing smart” goes on to tell me what stocks he sold and how much he earned

>< i think hes just trying to praise himself and show off that he earned a lot.. and so he was texting me on saturday morning. and on saturday night, my brother told me that my dad was complaining that i didn’t skype them, and i was like, i was whatsapp-ing him in the morning and he didn’t say he say anything about skype! (*hint attention seeking dad) lol

Leave a Reply

