Snippets of my day

“Why is there so much work )):”

“Why you never complain that theres so much me before”

“Huh????”

“Oh shit. Nevermind nevermind. I realized it doesn’t make sense”

my hysterical laughter.

This shows you then guys can’t multitask. Can’t even come up with a good pacifying thing to say when he’s dota-ing. Lol.

 

A side note. Never draw a smiley in your exam when you don’t know how to do it. Because my professor drew a face around it representing zero.. >< Also, he supplied beer while we were grading midterms. So..

Leave a Reply

