Transition time

Can someone tell me how do you transition smoothly from college to work?

I think im too dependent on my parents.. The only reason why I don’t want to graduate is because i don’t want to look at my bank account and think that i can’t live independently on that amount >< I want to still be able to ask my parents for money when my bank account falls below 10k because i feel “safe” that way. I seriously get panic attacks and keep thinking how do i earn more money because my bank account is below my imaginary safe amount. Ugh. I wanna buy so many things (like a work bag) but I don’t want to pay for it >< Grr. Life is tough.

Leave a Reply

